2018- 2019 Board of Directors

President
Richard Steadman
Municipal District Services
O: 281-290-3145 C: 281-414-8287
rsteadman@municipaldistrictservices.com
 
 
President-Elect
 
Sarah Guzman
Macaulay Controls
C: 713-412-8159
sguzman@macaulaycontrols.com

 

1st Vice President

Dennis Wright
Water District Management
O: 281-734-5285
dennis@wdmtexas.com
 
2nd Vice President 
 
Zachary Pratt
Source Point Solutions
P.O. Box 280, Tomball, TX 77377
C: 832-585-7664
 
 
Secretary
 
Bonnie Worthington
Neil Technical Services, 11304 Windfern Rd., Houston, Texas 77064-4812
O: 281-477-7867     F: 281-477-0888
bworthington@ntshouston.com
 
Treasurer
 
Pat Gray
Harris County FWSD 51, P O Box 24338, Houston, Texas 77229
O: 713-637-8835     F: 713-637-8866
pgray@fwsd51.us
 
Director-at-Large
 
Laura Bonjonia
Envirodyne Laboratories
11011 Brooklet Dr., #230, Houston, TX 77099
 
Allen Schreiber
FBWCID #2 2331 South Main, Stafford, TX 77477
O: 281-499-6254  C: 281-381-9216
 
Rebecca Martin
ACT Pipe & Supply 8921 Frey Rd. Houston, TX 77034
C: 713-947-7132
 
Immediate Past President
 
Jay Saenz
Global Pump
1960 N. Starpoint Dr., Houston, TX 77032
O: 281-860-0808 C:281-380-0757 F: 281-860-0828
jay.saenz@globalpump.com
 

 

Past President-Director
 
Ben Connelley
Environmental Development Partners, 17495 Village Green, Houston, Texas 77040
O: 713-395-3100   C: 713-296-9698   F: 832-467-1610
bconnelley@edpwater.com
 
 
Steven Kenney
City of Southside Place, 6309 Edloe, Houston 77005
O: 713-668-2341  C: 281-639-6630  F: 713-668-3305 
publicworks@southside-place.org
 
 
 
Charlie Liesberger
Alsay, Inc., 6615 Gant Rd.,Houston 77066
O: 281-444-6960  C: 281-387-6299  F: 281-444-7081
charlie.liesberger@alsaywater.com