2016-2017 Board of Directors

President

Jay Saenz
Global Pump, 1960 N. Starpoint Dr., Houston 77032
O: 281-860-0808  C: 281-380-0757  F: 281-860-0828
jay.saenz@globalpump.com
 
President-Elect
 
Mike Potter
Hays Utility South Corp.
2200 Sciaaca Rd., Spring 77383
O: 281-353-9809  C: 281-831-5446  F: 281-353-6105
mpotter@haysutility.com
 
 
1st Vice President
 
Richard Steadman
Municipal District Services
O: 281-290-3145 C: 281-414-8287
rsteadman@municipaldistrictservices.com
 
2nd Vice President 
 
Shelley King
Source Point Solutions, P O Box 280, Tomball 77377
O: 281-370-9135   C: 281-652-7839   F: 281-370-5205
s.king@sourcepointsolutions.com
 
Secretary
 
Bonnie Worthington
Neil Technical Services, 11304 Windfern Rd., Houston, Texas 77064-4812
O: 281-477-7867     F: 281-477-0888
bworthington@ntshouston.com
 
Treasurer
 
Pat Gray
Harris County FWSD 51, P O Box 24338, Houston, Texas 77229
O: 713-637-8835     F: 713-637-8866
pgray@fwsd51.us
 
Director-at-Large
 
Sarah Guzman
Hach Company, 8722 Throckmorton Ln., Houston 77064
O: 346-206-9792  C: 713-412-8159
sguzman@hach.com
 
Ben Connelley
Environmental Development Partners, 17495 Village Green, Houston, Texas 77040
O: 713-395-3100   C: 713-296-9698   F: 832-467-1610
bconnelley@edpwater.com
 
Steven Kenney
City of Southside Place, 6309 Edloe, Houston 77005
O: 713-668-2341  C: 281-639-6630  F: 713-668-3305 
publicworks@southside-place.org

 

Past President-Director
 
Charles Leidigh
H2O Consulting, 5870 Hwy 6 North, Suite 215, Houston, Texas 77084-1802
O: 281-861-6215   C: 832-435-1625   F: 281-861-6218
cleidigh@h2oconsulting.net
 
Allen P Schreiber
Ft Bend County WC&ID #2, 2331 South Main St, Stafford, Texas 77477-5519
O: 281-499-6254     C: 281-381-9216   F: 281-261-7511
aschreiber@fbcwcid2.com or allen424@msn.com
 
Charlie Liesberger
Alsay, Inc., 6615 Gant Rd.,Houston 77066
O: 281-444-6960  C: 281-387-6299  F: 281-444-7081
charlie.liesberger@alsaywater.com