2020- 2021 Board of Directors

President
 
Pat Gray
Harris County FWSD 51
P O Box 24338, Houston, Texas 77229
O: 713-637-8835     F: 713-637-8866
pgray@fwsd51.us
 
 
 
President-Elect
 
Dennis Wright
Water District Management
P O Box 579, Spring, TX 77383
O: 281-734-5285
dennis@wdmtexas.com
 

1st Vice President

Laura Bonjonia
Envirodyne Laboratories
11011 Brooklet Dr., #230, Houston, TX 77099
O: 281-568-7880
laurab@envirodyne.com 
 
 
2nd Vice President
 
Roy Aristizabal
Inframark
2002 West Grand Pkwy Katy, TX 77449
O: 281-578-4200
roy.aristizabal@inframark.com
 
 
Secretary
 
Bonnie Worthington
Neil Technical Services
11304 Windfern Rd., Houston, Texas 77064-4812
O: 281-477-7867     F: 281-477-0888
bworthington@ntshouston.com
 
 
Treasurer
 
Charlie Liesberger
Alsay, Inc.
6615 Gant Rd.,Houston 77066
O: 281-444-6960  C: 281-387-6299  F: 281-444-7081
charlie.liesberger@alsaywater.com
 
 
 
Director-at-Large
 
Sarah Guzman
Vector Controls and Automation Group
14517 Kirby Dr., Pearland, TX 77047
Sarah.Guzman@vectorcag.com
 
Allen Schreiber
FBWCID #2
2331 South Main, Stafford, TX 77477
O: 281-499-6254  C: 281-381-9216
 
 
Immediate Past President
 
Richard Steadman
C: 281-414-8287
rickstead@rocketmail.com
 
 
 
Past President-Director
 
Ben Connelley
Environmental Development Partners
17495 Village Green, Houston, Texas 77040
O: 713-395-3100   C: 713-296-9698   F: 832-467-1610
bconnelley@edpwater.com
 
 
Steven Kenney
City of Southside Place
6309 Edloe, Houston 77005
O: 713-668-2341  C: 281-639-6630  F: 713-668-3305 
publicworks@southside-place.org
 
 
Jay Saenz
Global Pump
1960 N. Starpoint Dr., Houston, TX 77032
O: 281-860-0808 C:281-380-0757 F: 281-860-0828
jay.saenz@globalpump.com