2021- 2022 Board of Directors

President
 
Laura Bonjonia
Envirodyne Laboratories
11011 Brooklet Dr., #230, Houston, TX 77099
O: 281-568-7880
laurab@envirodyne.com 
 
 
President-Elect
 
Roy Aristizabal
Inframark
2002 West Grand Pkwy Katy, TX 77449
O: 281-578-4200
roy.aristizabal@inframark.com
 
 
1st Vice President
 
Jay Saenz
Global Pump
1960 N. Starpoint Dr., Houston, TX 77032
O: 281-860-0808 C:281-380-0757 F: 281-860-0828
jay.saenz@globalpump.com
 
 
2nd Vice President
 
Scott Spidle
Worldwide Power Products
5711 Brittmore Rd. Houston, TX 77041
O: 713-434-2300
sspidle@wpowerproducts.com
 
 
Secretary
 
Bonnie Worthington
Neil Technical Services
11304 Windfern Rd., Houston, Texas 77064-4812
O: 281-477-7867     F: 281-477-0888
bworthington@ntshouston.com
 
 
Treasurer
 
Richard Steadman
C: 281-414-8287
rickstead@rocketmail.com
 
 
Director-at-Large
 
Sarah Guzman
Badger Meter
O: 346-412-0771
SGuzman@badgermeter.com
 
Roel Garza
City of Jersey Village
12527 Taylor Road, Houston, TX, 77041
O: 713-466-2158  
rgarza@jerseyvillagetx.com
 
Allen Schreiber
FBWCID #2
2331 South Main, Stafford, TX 77477
O: 281-499-6254  C: 281-381-9216
aschreiber@fbcwcid2.com
 
 
Immediate Past President
 
Pat Gray
Harris County FWSD 51
P O Box 24338, Houston, Texas 77229
O: 713-637-8835     F: 713-637-8866
pgray@fwsd51.us
 
 
Past President-Director
 
Ben Connelley
Environmental Development Partners
17495 Village Green, Houston, Texas 77040
O: 713-395-3100   C: 713-296-9698
Ben.Connelley@inframark.com
 
 
Steven Kenney
City of Southside Place
6309 Edloe, Houston 77005
C: 281-639-6630  
publicworks@southside-place.org